Upcoming Shows

  • Sat. Mar. 17 - Galloway Station - Springfield, MO
  • Fri. Mar. 30 - Midtown Billiards - Little Rock, AR
  • Sat. Mar. 31 - LA Nights - Paragould, AR
  • Fri. Apr. 13 - LA Nights - Paragould, AR
  • Sat. Apr. 14 - Midtown Billiards - Little Rock, AR
  • Fri. Apr. 20 - Cat House Lounge (Spring Fling Bike Rally) - Eureka Springs, AR
  • Sat. Apr. 21 - Oscar's Steakhouse & Grill - Batesville, AR
  • Fri. Apr. 27 - McLeod's - Dothan, AL
  • Fri. May 4 - LA Nights - Paragould, AR
  • Sat. May 5 - Midtown Billiards - Little Rock, AR
  • Sat. May 26 - Galloway Station - Springfield, MO
  • Sat. Jun. 2 - Midtown Billiards - Little Rock, AR
  • Mon. Jun. 4 - The Arkansas Country Music Awards - Little Rock, AR
  • Sat. Jun. 23 - Galloway Station - Springfield, MO

Updated: March 14, 2018

guitar
guitar

Biography

After fronting several different bands in several different states, Melodie and Ricky Rooker decided to do something different. They moved to Nashville, TN and formed a new band...that they moved in with them to live, work, and play, as a band family. (Colton Everhart -Trumann, AR, and Justin Parker - Ontonagon, MI). Melodie & the Loud Boyz was born.

What comes from this connection of different backgrounds, music styles/tastes, etc. is evident to see as they rock out onstage together. Their shows are extremely high-energy and entertaining, driven strongly by crowd requests and crowd interaction. One of the compliments the band consistently hears from fans is that they put on a PERFORMANCE! Because the band members have formed their own tight-knit family in their day-to-day life, their chemistry onstage is apparent, and they all work together to put on a top-notch show.

Melodie & the Loud Boyz play rock ‘n roll, blues, country, and everything in between. They learn new songs every week, so you’ll never watch the same show twice! Come to their shows with your song requests in hand, and be ready to sing and dance the night away!

Each member was nominated for an Arkansas Country Music Award in 2018:

The band has been featured on 104.7 The Cave, KTXR FM 101.3 The Outlaw, Browne Hille Radio, Ozarks Live Public Broadcast on KOLR 10, and more. They travel weekly, and are open for booking!

The band just released their first EP, "Let's Get Loud".

Contact

E-mail: [email protected]
Phone: (615) 425-9531

Find me in

Nashville, TN

Send a message